Hello Mamas Press

Hello Mamas has been featured on the TODAY Show and Good Morning America and in Tech Crunch and Stroller Traffic - if you're a writer or journalist looking to chat about making friends when you're a mother, get in touch! Here are just a few of the places our mama friend app and our cofounders have been spotted so far:

  • Hello Mamas Featured on the TODAY Show!

    The TODAY Show • today.com

  • Having Trouble Making Mom Friends? You’re Not Alone.

    Having Trouble Making Mom Friends? You’re Not Alone.

    Parents Magazine • parents.com

  • Hello Mamas cofounder Julia High on K5 NBC

    The TODAY Show • king5.com

  • Hello Mamas on Good Morning America

    Good Morning America • goodmorningamerica.com

  • Interview Studio 10 - Julia High of Hello Mamas

    Studio 10 • tenplay.com.au/channel-ten/studio-10

  • Connect With Moms You Actually Like

    Connect With Moms You Actually Like

    Stroller Traffic • strollertraffic.com

  • Play The Match Game With New Site Hello Mamas

    Play The Match Game With New Site Hello Mamas

    DailyCandy • dailycandy.com

  • Hello Mamas Is A Match.com For The Stroller Crowd

    Hello Mamas Is A Match.com For The Stroller Crowd

    Tech Crunch • techcrunch.com

  • The New Way to Make Mom Friends

    The New Way to Make Mom Friends

    Baby zone • babyzone.com

  • Would You Use a Mom-Friend Matchmaking Service?

    Would You Use a Mom-Friend Matchmaking Service?

    Popsugar • moms.popsugar.com

  • The New (& Not at All Embarrassing) Way to Meet Mom Friends

    The New (& Not at All Embarrassing) Way to Meet Mom Friends

    Retri • retryi.com

  • Match.com for Moms? Hello Mamas

    Match.com for Moms? Hello Mamas

    Babble • babble.com

  • The Single Parent's Guide to Dating

    The Single Parent's Guide to Dating

    Parents • parents.com

  • Interview Fox 25 - Christa Terry and Meg Gerritson of Hello Mamas

    Fox 25 Boston • myfoxboston.com

  • Virtual Helping Hands for Single Moms

    Virtual Helping Hands for Single Moms

    BlogHer • blogher.com

  • 5 Fun & Free Ways for Single Moms to Entertain Their Kids This Summer

    The Huffington Post • huffingtonpost.com

  • Startup 'Hello Mamas' is like Match.com for lonely mothers

    Startup 'Hello Mamas' is like Match.com for lonely mothers

    Boston Business Journal • bizjournals.com/boston

  • Mommy Isolation: Feeling Lonely Post Partum

    PregnancyCorner • pregnancycorner.com

  • Kirkland mom helps create Hello Mamas start-up

    Kirkland Mom helps create Hello Mamas start-up

    Kirkland Reporter • kirklandreporter.com

  • Beverly woman's website connects moms

    Beverly woman's website connects Moms

    The Salem News • salemnews.com

  • SOUTH SHORE ENTREPRENEUR: Hull woman is co-founder of website that helps compatible moms meet up

    Hull woman is co-founder of website that helps compatible Moms meet up

    Patriot Ledger • patriotledger.com

  • Chat With Hello Mamas!

    If you're a reporter interested in doing a feature on Hello Mamas (a woman-owned, mother-owned startup) or talking to Hello Mamas cofounders Christa, Julia, and Meg, we want to hear from you! We're available to talk about isolation in motherhood, loneliness in pregnancy, the challenges of motherhood, building an app for moms, or what it's like to balance motherhood and building a business, get in touch. We'd love to be a part of your story!

    Contact Us