Forum

Hello there

Hello, I'm Karen. I'm new and looking for friends for not only me but my son.

I'm a stay at home mom of an almost 4 year old boy. We live in Bell. We love going to the park, swimming, camping, hanging out at home, pretty much anything.

We are an open family. We tell the truth. We are down to earth.

I can travel. Lake City, Gainesville, Chiefland, etc.

  1. Ada6 months ago

    Sofia1994 your age seems to be too high for your marriage. You know these fertility treatments are blessings for those couples who can’t conceive. These are a huge number of couples who are trying or having this treatment. As the number of people increasing same as it is developments have been made in science and technology. These treatments help them to settle their life. Many people are going through. Others who are lack of awareness are also becoming familiar with it by mouth appraise. Wish you good luck.

  2. Ada6 months ago

    hey, Karen Merritt nice to read your post. I love those places to whom you have mentioned in your post. But unfortunately, I don’t live here. My hometown is different as compared to you. we can become friends at this forum. We can share our problems with each other. your son will be a friend of my son. So let’s enjoy this celebration.

  3. Boone6 months ago

    This is a great thing, dear. We should never worry about that. If there is any problem. You can tell. We all are here for help. Everything is going to be alright for her. I don't think you should be worried about anything. You have your son. Together, you too can easily go through the situations. Everything will be alright for you.

Please Log in to reply